Team


LOEM’s philosophy is first and foremost to impart our human values to our employees. Family, respect, determination and fairness are at the core of all our actions. Passion, cooperation, the drive to progress and the ambition to provide excellent service are objectives shared by all LOEM employees.

The commitment and mobilization of our 15 employees make LOEM a thriving human firm with the wind in its sails.

Marie-Hélène Savard

President, Founder

marieh@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x300
1.877.646.2010 x300

What I love about my job at LOEM: my entire team’s passion and the privileged relationships I’ve built with my clients

Marie-Hélène

Israël Labadie

Vice-President, Operations

israel@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x302
1.877.646.2010 x302

What I love about my job at LOEM: the sense of family I feel here every day

Israël

Annie Carmchael

Director, Products

annie@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x301
1.877.646.2010 x301

What I love about my job at LOEM: the relationships we create with our clients and the easy work-family balance

Annie

Nathalie Martel

Vice-President Strategic Development

nathalie@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x305
1.877.646.2010 x305

What I like about my job at LOEM: the extraordinary corporate culture that propose values based on strong and sustainable partnerships with both our clients and our business partners.

Nathalie Martel

Camilo Montes

Director, Deployment Projects

camilo@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x303
1.877.646.2010 x303

What I love about my job at LOEM: the respect for others and the appreciation for a job well done

Camillo

Carlo Rossi

Director, Partner Projects

carlo@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x307
1.877.646.2010 x307

What I love about my job at LOEM: the work conditions, the office environment and how my fantastic colleagues make it fun to come to work every day

Carlo

Emanuel Bilc

Systems Integrator

emanuel@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x309
1.877.646.2010 x309

What I love about my job at LOEM: the work dynamic and camaraderie

Emmanuel

Francis Desrochers

Systems Integrator

francis@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x317
1.877.646.2010 x317

What I love about my job at LOEM: the friendly, professional atmosphere and community involvement – the means to have a healthy body and mind are all at our disposal!

Francis

Shawn Grégoire

Support Technician

shawn@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x312
1.877.646.2010 x312

What I love about my job at LOEM: I love the challenges of my job. I like that things are always moving and constantly evolving so I never stop learning.

Shawn

Mike Lawrusik

Support Technician

mike@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x320
1.877.646.2010 x320

What I love about my job at LOEM: The work is dynamic with a supportive atmosphere and the team is filled with free thinkers.

Mike Lawrusik 2

Justin Grégoire

Support Technician

justin@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x308
1.877.646.2010 x308

What I love about my job at LOEM: At LOEM, I can enhance my skills, express myself through my work and make a difference in a family atmosphere through excellent team work.

Justin

François-Léo Gasse

Contact Center Business Analyst

francoisleo@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x315
1.877.646.2010 x315

What I love about my job at LOEM: the team dynamics, our close relationship and especially the huge confidence placed in employees

François-Léo

Katherine Bernard

Marketing Coordinator

katherine@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x318
1.877.646.2010 x318

What I love about my job at LOEM: working on a team of broadminded people with whom I can reach my fill potential to bring my work to the next level

Katherine

Suzanne Mayrand

Accounting Manager

suzanne@loem.ca
account@loem.ca
450.646.2010 x310
1.877.646.2010 x310

What I love about my job at LOEM: being able to externalize my skills in a fun and friendly work environment

Suzanne

Carolline Allaire

Administrative Assistant

carolline@loem.ca
administration@loem.ca

450.646.2010 x321
1.877.646.2010 x321

What I like about my job at LOEM: the flexibility, the versatility in my tasks and the warm and friendly atmosphere of the office.

Carolline Allaire