Telecom 2019

2019.04.10


LOEM will be presenting a conference at the 2019 Telecom. Keeping up with its annual tradition, LOEM will be present for the tenth year in a row. The event takes place at the Château Laval, on April 10th and 11th, 2019.

Telecom 2019: save the date

The event is a strategic rendezvous for companies working in the customer contact center environment. The Telecom provides the perfect opportunity to meet and interact with key players in the industry, independent experts and clients in the field.

Come and discover the new essential strategy you will need to establish in your company, during the LOEM conference about the interaction between human and technologies. The conference schedule will be annonced soon.

Interaction between Humans & Technologies: an Essential Balance

Contact Centers are facing the constant evolution of technologies. Whether we analyzed performance indicators, use artificial intelligence or hire new generations of agents, it is imperative that the CCCs get along with these changes. How your organization is planning to reach this goal? How will you begin this change while maintaining a human approach in your customer-agent relationships? In this session, we will analyze case studies from companies that have benefited from this transformation.

Networking and Industry Cocktail

LOEM representatives will also be present at the Industry Cocktail. Come meet with us and learn more about our services and see how we can help your customer contact center become more efficient and achieve your company’s business goals.

Registration

The registration procedure and the program will be announced soon. Stay tuned! We hope to see you at our conference and we look forward to learning more about your projects!

Télécom 2019

2019.04.10


Respectant sa tradition annuelle, LOEM sera conférencier pour sa 10ème année consécutive au Télécom, qui cette année se tiendra au Château Laval, le mercredi 10 avril et jeudi 11 avril 2019.

Le Télécom 2019 : c’est un rendez-vous

L’événement est un rendez-vous stratégique pour les entreprises œuvrant dans le milieu des centres de contacts clients. C’est l’occasion par excellence de rencontrer et d’échanger avec les joueurs clés de l’industrie, des experts indépendants et des clients du domaine.

Venez découvrir la stratégie incontournable à instaurer lors de la conférence de LOEM portant sur l’interaction entre les technologies et l’humain. L’horaire et la salle de notre conférence sera annoncée sous peu.

L’interaction entre les technologies et l’humain, un équilibre indispensable

Les centres de contacts se voient confrontés à l’évolution des technologies.  Que ce soit les indicateurs de performance, l’intelligence artificielle ou les nouvelles générations d’agents, il est impératif que les CCC s’arriment avec ces changements. Comment comptez-vous y arriver? Comment amorcer le tout en conservant un volet humain dans vos relations agents-clients?  Lors de cette séance, nous analyserons des études de cas qui ont su tirer profit de cette transformation.

Réseautage et Cocktail de l’industrie

Les représentants de notre entreprise seront également au Cocktail de l’industrie. Venez les rencontrer, en apprendre plus sur nos services et voir comment LOEM peut aider votre centre de contacts à être plus performant et à réaliser vos objectifs d’affaires.

Inscriptions

La programmation ainsi que la procédure d’inscription sera annoncée prochainement. Restez à l’affût! Nous espérons vous voir en grand nombre lors de notre conférence. Au plaisir de réseauter avec vous sur les projets de votre organisation!